press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5
Key Dates

Activities

Workshops

Newsletters

 

key dates.

2022 Dates for current and upcoming events, exhibitions, activities and outings.

 

CURRENT:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

LATEST:

February 

  • Monday 28th Feb - Monday Studio Group Re-Opens at:

The Art Room, The Coast Centre: 1 Darwin Avenue,  Little Bay from 10am to 12 noon  or

Randwick Literary Institute: 60 Clovelly Rd, Randwick NSW 2031 9am  to 12 noon 

  • Monday 28th Feb - Membership Renewal Due - Pay online here

  • RAS Annual General Meeting TBA

March

  • Sat 5th March - Watercolour Portrait Painting Workshop with Artist Dee Jackson

  • Sun 6th March - Randwick City Council Women's Art Prize. Click here for details

  • Monday 7 March   Coast Centre “Show and Tell us about your artwork” 

  • Monday, 15 March  Coast Centre “Twigs & Sticks - Back to Nature”

  • Sat 19th March - Professor Chris Fell workshop - sitting for your next Archibald entry. Book online here

April 

  • Annual Exhibition: 

RAS 12th Annual Art, Craft and Photography Exhibition 29 April – 1 May 2022

Prince Henry Centre, Little Bay 

Read More

May

  • Day Trip to Bowral

A day trip to Bowral has been arranged by RAS for Friday 20 May 2022.   

The first 20 people to put their names down and pay will go.  If you wish to go on this trip please phone Pat Reid on 9665 1831.

  • Friday May 13 Coast Centre Plein-air at Little Bay (weather permitting)

  • Monday May 23 Annual General Meeting @ RLI 10.00am  + Morning Tea

  • Friday May 27 Morning Tea with Professor Chris Fell to look at the final results the Archibald Prize workshop we held in March.  All welcome.

June

July

  • CASS Art in the Mountains, 7th July to 25th July 2022;

 

August

September

October

 

November

  • CASS Art at the Tops, 25th to 28th Nov 2022.

December

67720C03--835x1024.jpg
2022 Beast April_RAS 12th Annual Exhibtion Flyer 62x93.jpg
Jan-Cook-Kamay-NP-Henry-Head-Walk-rotated.jpg